Charity, Unity, Fraternity & Patriotism

Council Officers for the 2018 - 2019 Columbian Year

Meetings are held on the 1st & 3rd Thursday of each month

at 8:30PM in the

Columbus Club Hall 

142 Liberty Street



Chaplain                        Rev. Antony Arockiadoss

Grand Knight              Keith Hollman

Deputy Grand Knight Robert Marks

Chancellor                   Steven Fantano

Warden                        Rocco Delellis

Advocate                      Roger A Hines Jr

Recorder                      Michael McGarry

Treasurer                     Ernest J Easty

Inside Guard               Randy Randazzo

Outside Guard            Len Hunt

Trustees                       Edward Shellman, FDD

                                     John Sartori, PGK 

                                     Andrew Seger, PGK        

Lecturer                      Robert Salus,PGK    


Financial Secretary       Robert Piereth, PGK

Our Council is now in District 68 under District Deputy Ed Suhy Jr of 

St. Jude's council 12430 in Blairstown.


                           Council Committee Chairman


Program Director        Robert Marks

Faith Director              Deacon Dave Waguespak, PGK

Family Director            

Life Director                 Bob Piereth, PGK

Community Director    Roger Hines, E J Easty


Fraternal                       Jay Sparkes, PGK

Membership                  Steve Fantano

Retention                       Paul Greszczak, PGK

Veterans                         Mike McGarry

Council Field Agent

   Gerald Tatarka

   Phone: 973-713-3394


 Ladies Auxiliary President     Ann Prisco (908)852-7531