Charity, Unity, Fraternity & Patriotism

2019 CALENDAR


Thu Sep 5 - K of C Meeting 8:30PM
(Rosary at 7:30 PM in Assumption Annex)

Mon Sep 9 - Columbus Club Meeting 8:00PM

Fri Sep 13 - Holy Hours 6:00PM
"Mary at the Foot of the Cross"

Mon Sep 16 - 4th Degree Meeting 8:00PM

Thru Sep 19 - K of C Meeting 8:30PM
(Rosary at 7:30PM in Assumption Annex)

Fri Sep 27 - 300 Club Meeting 9:00PM

Thur Oct 3 - K of C Meeting 8:30PM
(Rosary at 7:30PM in Assumption Annex)

Sun Oct 6 - Breakfast 7:30am - 10:30am

Sat Oct 12 - Fall Golf Classic
Shawnee Golf & Country Club

Mon Oct 14 - Columbus Club Meeting 8:00PM

Thur Oct 17 - K of C Meeting 8:30PM
(Rosary at 7:30PM in Assumption Annex)

Mon Oct 21 - 4th Degree Meeting 8:00PM

Fri Oct 25 - 300 Club Meeting 9:00PM



COMING SOON!

FALL GOLF OPEN
OCTOBER 12, 2019
SHAWNEE GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB