Charity, Unity, Fraternity & Patriotism

The Fourth Degree of the Knights of Columbus is the Patriotic Arm of the Organization.  On July 1, 1996 the Augustus Rampone Assembly was chartered.  The Council was named after Joyce Kilmer Council PGK Augustus Rampone.   Today the Joyce Kilmer Council 2483 [Hackettstown], St Joseph's Council 5170 [Washington] and  St Peter and Paul Council 10322 [Great Meadows] and Council 10419 [Long Valley] are the councils that make up the assembly.


Faithful Navigator      John H Clary
Faithful Comptroller   Thomas P Smith
Faithful Friar              Rev David J Pekola
Faithful Captain         John J Larkin
Faithful Admiral          Michael J Leyden

Faithful Purser           Stephen P Polakowski
Faithful Pilot               Lawrence M Kaspereen

Faithful Scribe            Eric H Woelfel
Inner Sentinel           William T Watras
Outer Sentinel           Patrick K Conboy

One Year Trustee       John G Takacs
Two Year Trustee       Paul T Greszczak
Three Year Trustee    Thomas G Sanders

Color Corps Commander Paul T Greszczak



The Assembly currently meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 8:00PM at the Hackettstown Columbus Club.  The Club is located at 142 Liberty Street in Hackettstown. [908-852-9758].  For additional information about the 4th Degree contact John Clary